"some music was meant to stay underground..."

White Wizzard Streaming New Song "Starchild" Online

Los Angeles traditional heavy metal act White Wizzard has released a brand new song online, titled "Starchild."

"Starchild" is the first new song from the band's forthcoming new album, "Flying Tigers," which is due to be released on September 19th, 2011. The track features studio vocalist Wyatt Anderson and can be heard in the clip below.

The new album's track listing and cover artwork are also available for viewing after the jump.

1. Fight to the Death
2. West L.A. Nights
3. Starchild
4. Flying Tigers
5. Night Train to Tokyo
6. Night Stalker
7. Fall of Atlantis
8. Blood on the Pyramids
9. Demons and Diamonds
10. Dark Alien Overture
11. War of the Worlds
12. Starman's Son

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "White Wizzard Streaming New Track Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Tivic's avatar


1. Tivic writes:

The new song is amazing but wish Wyatt Anderson stayed as singer.

# Jul 28, 2011 @ 1:50 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.