"some music was meant to stay underground..."

August Burns Red Posts "Internal Cannon" Music Video Clip

August Burns Red has posted a new music video online for the song "Internal Cannon." You can check out the video in the player below, or by heading over to the band's official website.

"Internal Cannon" is taken from the band's latest album "Leveler." The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Empire
2. Internal Cannon
3. Divisions
4. Cutting the Ties
5. Pangaea
6. Carpe Diem
7. 40 Nights
8. Salt & Light
9. Poor Millionaire
10. 1/16/2011
11. Boys of Fall
12. Leveler

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "August Burns Red Posts 'Internal Cannon' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.