"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warbringer Streaming New Single "Living Weapon"

Warbringer is set to release the new album "Worlds Torn Asunder" on September 27th, 2011. In anticipation of the upcoming release, Warbringer has now teamed-up with Hails and Horns for the world premiere of the album's first single, "Living Weapon." To hear the new track, head over to this location. Warbringer also recently announced an upcoming headlining North American tour, with details available here.

The track-list and artwork for "Worlds Torn Asunder" are below.

1. Living Weapon
2. Shattered Like Glass
3. Wake Up...Destroy
4. Future Ages Gone
5. Savagery
6. Treacherous Tongue
7. Echoes From The Void
8. Enemies of the State
9. Behind the Veils of Night (instrumental)
10. Demonic Ecstasy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warbringer Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.