"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scythia Posts New Album "...Of Exile" Teaser

Photo of Scythia

Band Photo: Scythia (?)

Canadian folk metal clan Scythia has posted a new video teaser for the band's upcoming album "...Of Exile." The video clip can be viewed below, along with the new album's cover artwork and track listing. "...Of Exile" is set to drop on September 23rd, 2011.

Dave Khan, vocalist/guitarist for Scythia, commented on the album: "We are very excited for our upcoming release. This album really defines Scythia's sound through dynamic orchestration, cinematic soundscapes and the use of narration. These elements combine to bring the listener deep into a world of battle and betrayal."

1. Prelude
2. Spirit of the Quest
3. Sleeping Village
4. Forgotten Forest
5. Fallen King
6. Voice of the Sword
7. For the King
8. Fortress
9. Dies Irae II
10. Hobarth's Inn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scythia Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.