"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Furor Gallico Reveals Self-Titled Album Details

Furor Gallico, which recently signed to Massacre Records, will release the band's debut self-titled album on July 29, 2011. The track listing and cover artwork for the album are available below.

1. Intro
2. Venti di Imbolc
3. Ancient Rites
4. Cathubodva
5. The Gods Have Returned
6. Golden Spiral
7. Curmisagios
8. Miracolous Child
9. Medhelan
10. Bright Eyes
11. La Caccia Morta
12. Banshee
13. The Glorious Dawn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Furor Gallico Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.