"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revoker Video Interview From Sonisphere Available Online

Onslaught Radio has posted a video interview online with Chris Green from Revoker, which was conducted at Sonisphere 2011 in Knebworth, U.K. The clip is available below.

Revoker was performing in support of the new album "Revenge for the Ruthless." The track listing is as follows:

1. Time To Die
2. Stay Down
3. Psychoville
4. All Rise
5. Hate Inside
6. Thief
7. Cold Embrace
8. The Great Pretender
9. Nature Of The Beast
10. Don't Want It
11. Not Be Moved
12. Born To Be An Outlaw

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revoker Video Interview Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.