"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vader Posts New Album "Welcome To The Morbid Reich" Trailer

Vader has upload a trailer for the upcoming album "Welcome To The Morbid Reich," which features band mastermind Peter talking about the recording and cover artwork of the record. Check out the clip below.

The new album “Welcome To The Morbid Reich” will be released on August 12th, 2011.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Ultima Thule
2. Return To The Morbid Reich
3. The Black Eye
4. Come And See My Sacrifice
5. Only Hell Knows
6. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
7. Don’t Rip The Beast’s Heart Out
8. I Had A Dream…
9. Lord Of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming
12. Black Velvet And Skulls Of Steel

Bonus Tracks:
13. Raping The Earth
14. Troops Of Tomorrow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Vader Posts New Album Trailer"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Vaderjim7446 writes:

VADER f***ing rules...always have, always will.

# Jul 24, 2011 @ 7:16 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Greyback writes:

Cool stuff. Vader never disappoints.

# Jul 25, 2011 @ 4:42 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.