"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devin Townsend And More Added To The Rock Band Network This Week

Photo of Soilwork

Band Photo: Soilwork (?)

If you're ready to rock out in celebration of the weekend, the Rock Band Network has got new metal tracks to keep your fingers flying. This week's roundup on the Xbox 360 includes songs from Devin Townsend, Ethereal Collapse, Soilwork, and more. The PS3 edition will also be getting a new Texas in July song on July 27th.

The full list of newly added Xbox 360 songs, including the non-metal tracks, is as follows:


Bob Katsionis - "Nightrager (2x Bass Pedal)" (160 MSP)
Chaotrope - "The Fall of Psilanthropy" (80 MSP)
Chaotrope - "The Thief in the Night - Part I" (80 MSP)
Devin Townsend - "By Your Command" (160 MSP)
Devin Townsend - "By Your Command (2x Bass Pedal)" (160 MSP)
Ethereal Collapse - "Category I: Slave to the Empirical" (80 MSP)
Fallen Angel - "The Grinding Wheels of War" (160 MSP)
Serianna - "Fragments" (160 MSP)
Serianna - "Fragments (2x Bass Pedal)" (160 MSP)
Soilwork - "Stabbing the Drama" (160 MSP)


Dan Rothery - "Regret" (160 MSP)
Rose of Jericho - "These City Lights" (80 MSP)


Bluefusion - "Paper (feat. Single White Infidel)" (80 MSP)

The following tracks will be coming to the PS3 edition of the game on Tuesday, 7/26/2011 and Wednesday 7/27/2011 (Europe):

Jukebox the Ghost - "Schizophrenia" ($1.99)
Rishloo - "Katsushika" ($0.99)
Silverstein - "Burning Hearts" ($1.99)
Texas in July - "Magnolia" ($1.99)
Timeless Miracle - "Curse of the Werewolf" ($1.99)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Devin Townsend And More Added To Rock Band"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.