"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Wounded Kings Streaming New Song "Gates Of Oblivion"

U.K. act The Wounded Kings has announced the band's third album "In the Chapel of the Black Hand" will see release on September 1st, 2011 via I Hate Records.

A track from the album, titled "Gates of Oblivion," is currently available for streaming online through the band's Reverbnation profile.

The "In the Chapel of the Black Hand" track listing is as follows:

1. The Cult of Souls
2. Gates of Oblivion
3. Return of the Sorcerer
4. In the Chapel of the Black Hand

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Wounded Kings Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

Ahhh, so relaxing. Good good.

# Jul 20, 2011 @ 10:58 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.