"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nightrage Reveals New Album "Insidious" Artwork

Photo of Nightrage

Band Photo: Nightrage (?)

Nightrage has revealed the cover artwork for the band's upcoming album "Insidious," which is set to be released on September 26th in Europe and a day later in North America. The artwork, which can be viewed after the jump, was handled by Gustavo Sazes. The "Insidious" track listing is as follows:

1. So far Away (Intro) (w/ George Baharidis of Breaking Silence Deceptor)
2. Delirium Of The Fallen (w/ Apollo Papathanasio of Firewind)
3. Insidious (w/ Tomas Lindberg of At The Gates/ Lock Up)
4. Wrapped In Deceitful Dreams (w/ Gus G of Ozzy Osbourne/ Firewind & Tom S. Englund of Evergrey)
5. Hate Turns Black
6. Sham Piety (w/ Tomas Lindberg)
7. Cloaked In Wolf Skin
8. This World Is Coming To An End (w/ Tomas Lindberg & Apollo Papathanasio)
9. Utmost Ends Of Pain
10. Poignant Memories
11. Hush Of Night
12. Poisoned Pawn
13. Solar Eclipse (Prelude) (w/ John K of Biomechanical/Deceptor)
14. Solar Corona (w/ Gus G & Tom S Englund)(w/ George Baharidis)
15. Emblem Of light (Outro) (w/ John K)

Japanese Bonus Track and digital only bonus:
16. Photograph (Def Leppard cover w/Apollo Papathanasio)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightrage Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.