"some music was meant to stay underground..."

We Came As Romans Track Listing For "Understanding What We’ve Grown To Be"

American deathcore/metalocre act We Came As Romans have announced the track listing for its forthcoming new album. The album, which is titled "Understanding What We’ve Grown To Be," which will see a September 13, 2011 release date. The track listing for the album can be viewed below.

1. Mis//Understanding
2. Everything As Planned
3. What I Wished I Never Had
4. Cast The First Stone
5. The Way That We Have Been
6. A War Inside
7. Stay Inspired
8. Just Keep Breathing
9. Views That Never Cease, To Keep Me From Myself
10. What My Heart Healed
11. I Can’t Make Your Decisions For You
12. Understanding What We’ve Grown To Be

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "We Came As Romans Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.