"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gorephoabia Streaming New Song "Xurroth Rreeth N’Vez Helm (City of Rot and Decay)"

Decibel Magazine is currently hosting an exclusive stream of Gorephoabia's "Xurroth Rreeth N’Vez Helm (City of Rot and Decay)," the second track off the death metal squadron's new full-length, "Apocalyptic Necromancy." You can check out the song by heading over here.

Scheduled for release on August 9th, 2011 through new label home Dark Descent Records, the follow-up to 2009’s Mortal Repulsion was recorded, mixed, and mastered by drummer Jim Roe and features new guitarist VJS (Kult ov Azazel, Crimson Moon, Demoncy, etc.).

The "Apocalyptic Necromancy" track listing and artwork are available below.

1. Apocalyptic Necromancy
2. Xurroth Rreeth N’Vez Helm (City of Rot and Decay)
3. The Attractor
4. Void Of The Larva Queen
5. Shroud of The Hyena (…..Inall Ninuttix……)
6. Footpaths In The Vortex of Doom
7. Darkstar Dementia
8. Igigi Reactor
9. Totem Of The Vulture (…..Sirrix Noxhuun….)
10. Sigil On Death’s Hand
11. White Wind Spectre
12. Rust Worms And The Noxious Fevers They Bring

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gorephoabia Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.