"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kreyson To Reissue Early Albums "Angel On The Run" And "Crusaders"

Ulterium Records has announced the reissues of the Kreyson albums "Angel on the Run" and "Crusaders." The Czech Republic based band originally released the albums in 1990 and 1992.

The re-issues will be released on August 5th through Ulterium Records and they both feature new artwork by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth]. You can check out the opening track for "Angel on the Run" after the jump.

"Angel on the Run" track listing:

1. Kreyson 04:05
2. Skalp 03:11
3. Deep in the Night 04:29
4. No Blue Skies 04:15
5. Faraway 04:22
6. Angel on the Run 03:07
7. Dreamin' 03:59
8. Golden Ark 03:34
9. I Need You 05:48
10. Fade Out 03:14

"Crusaders" track listing:

1. Pilgrimage 02:47
2. Crusaders 05:15
3. Commandments 03:41
4. No Bad Thing 04:22
5. Still 04:03
6. Stay a Moment 03:43
7. Forgiveness 03:23
8. Cries 04:56
9. Give Me Hope 03:21
10. The Prisoner 04:17

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kreyson To Reissue Early Albums"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.