"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blindead Posts "Affliction XXVII II MMIX" Video Clip

Blindead, which features guitarist Havoc (formerly of Behemoth), has posted a music video online for the title track off the "Affliction XXVII II MMIX" album. You can check out the clip in the player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Self-consciousness Is Desire And
2. After 38 Weeks
3. My New Playground Became
4. Dark and Gray
5. So It Feels Like Misunderstanding When
6. All My Hopes and Dreams Turn Into
7. Affliction XXVII II MMIX

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blindead Posts 'Affliction XXVII II MMIX' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.