"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Crown The Lost's "Cold Pestilent Hope" Streaming In Its Entirety On Metal Underground.com

Photo of Crown The Lost

Band Photo: Crown The Lost (?)

Update: The streaming period for "Cold Pestilent Hope" has end. The album is now available at most major online retailers for the price of $6 USD.

Metalunderground.com is proud to host the exclusive full album stream of Crown The Lost's new album, "Cold Pestilent Hope," which will be released tomorrow, July 19th via Gas Can Records and most online retailers and streaming services. "Cold Pestilent Hope" is the Pittsburgh band's third album, and first with new vocalist Leon Mallah, as well as bassist Timothy Boyle and drummer Argel Marchelletta.

Founding guitarist David E. Gehlke commented: "We're very stoked to be working with a new, innovative company like Gas Can. The fact that they're willing to think outside the box made them a logical choice to release Cold Pestilent Hope. A band's third album is usually a very slippery slope, but I think we've gotten over that hump and have fully developed our own identity. In our (totally biased) opinion, it's our best work to date, and we hope you feel the same way."

The complete tracklisting for "Cold Pestilent Hope" is as follows:

1. Pray For Death
2. Separate Blood From Waste
3. Breathe Into Emptiness
4. In Defiance Of Sanctity
5. Solitude and Failure
6. Eyes Without Sight
7. Bloodsoaked Serenity
8. Consumed
9. Cold Pestilent Hope
10. Forgotten and Damned
11. Inexorable

You can check out a studio update from their recording sessions here or the official music video for "Separate Blood From Waste" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crown The Lost Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.