"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Illdisposed Splits With Guitarist Franz Hellboss

Photo of Illdisposed

Band Photo: Illdisposed (?)

Denmark's Illdisposed has issued the following brief announcement about parting ways with guitarist Franz Helboss:

"Illdisposed has parted ways with guitarplayer Franz Hellboss, he is now replaced by 'smukke' Ken Holst who has been playing the last two shows with the band. All the best to Franz and his family in the future."

For more information on the band, head over to the Illdisposed MySpace page. Illdisposed also released the new album "There is Light (But it's Not For Me)" back in April. You can check out the artwork and track listing below.


1. Your Own Best Companion
2. Heaven Forbid
3. Our Words Betrayed
4. The Taste Of You
5. As The Day Rottens
6. Reality To Fall
7. Step Into My Winter
8. Rape
9. Sunday Black
10. We

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Illdisposed Splits With Guitarist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.