"some music was meant to stay underground..."

J.D. Overdrive Posts "Ballbreaker" Music Video "Making-Of" Clip

J.D. Overdrive has posted a making-of clip for the band's upcoming "Ballbreaker" music video. You can check out the clip below. The "Ballbreaker" video is expected to be released next week and is taken from the "Sex Whiskey & Southern Blood" album.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. A Taste Of The South…
2. Ballbreaker
3. Boot Hill
4. Truth Teller
5. No Man’s Land
6. The Art Of Demolition
7. Stoned To Death
8. Guilt And Redemption
9. Purple Haze
10. Demonize
11. Into The Same River

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "J.D. Overdrive Posts Music Video 'Making-Of' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.