"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unmothered Streaming Self-Titled EP Online

Austin, Texas based act Unmothered is currently offering a self-titled EP for streaming and as a free download. You can check out the EP by heading over to the Unmothered Bandcamp page. The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Leviathan
2. The Awakening
3. Spectre
4. Heartache
5. Trancendor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unmothered Streaming Self-Titled EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.