"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fair To Midland Streaming Entire New Album "Arrows And Anchors"

Fair To Midland is streaming the band's new record "Arrows and Anchors" in it's entirety as an AOL Music Listening Party feature. Head over to this location to check out the full album stream.

The also band recently released a behind-the-scenes video breaking down what it took to create the album's cover. Artist Isaac "Eye-Sack" Flores takes you behind the scenes on the long and grueling process he put into creating the band's logo over such a large piece of land. Check it out here.

Fair to Midland will be supporting The Damned Things and Maylene & The Sons of Disaster on the Inked Magazine music tour this summer. "We're very excited about being a part of this tour, says bassist Jon Dicken. "We're fans of all the bands involved and are looking forward to hitting the road with them for what looks like should be a fun summer. It's a great way to kick off the release of our new record. Also, since it's called the Inked Magazine Music Tour we may need to make a few tattoo shop stops before the tour starts!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Heavens to Murgatroyd
2. Whiskey and Ritalin
3. Musical Chairs
4. Uh-Oh
5. Amarillo Sleeps on my Pillow
6. A Loophole in Limbo
7. Typhoid Mary Sends her Best
8. Short Haired Tornado
9. The Upset at Bailey Bridge
10. Rikki Tikki Tavi
11. Golden Parachutes
12. Bright Bulbs and Sharp Tools
13. Coppertank Island
14. Three Foolproof Ways to Buy the Farm
15. The Greener Grass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fair To Midland Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.