"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soulspell To Reissue Debut Album "A Legacy Of Honor"

Inner Wound Recordings has announced the reissue of the Soulspell debut album "A Legacy of Honor." The album was only released in Japan and South America in 2008, but will be made available in Europe and North America in CD format on August 5th, 2011.

"A Legacy of Honor" was produced by Tito Falaschi [Shaman, Almah] and the artwork was created by J.P. fournier [Avantasia, Edguy, Draonforce]. Guests on the album includes Renato Tribuzy [Tribuzy], Iuri Sanson [Hibria], and Leandro Caçoilo [ex. Eterna] among others.

The "A Legacy of Honor" track listing is as follows:

1. The Gathering
2. Age Of Silence
3. Troy
4. Alexandria
5. Milvian Bridge
6. The Blacksmith
7. The Impaler
8. A Little Too Far
9. Army of Just One Mind
10. Soulspell
11. Weight Of Evil
12. Eternal Skies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soulspell To Reissue Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.