"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crossforce Reveals 25th Anniversary Album "Rockin Till The Final Day" Artwork

Roxx Records and Crossforce have just unveiled the final artwork for "Rockin til the Final Day," the band's 25th Anniversary CD. The art can be viewed below.

The CD will consist of the long lost and previously unreleased cassette-only 6 song demo tape simply entitled "Crossforce," which was originally released in 1986. The album also includes the never before released demo entitled the "Frontline demo," recorded in 1987 and made only to send to former Frontline Records Exec Jimmy Kempner in an effort to get the band signed to the label. Rounding out this special CD collection is a practice session version of "Rockin til the Final Day."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Tomorrow Will Come (86 Demo)
2. Our Father (86 Demo)
3. Smoke Filled Room (86 Demo)
4. Out of the Darkness (86 Demo)
5. Ready n Waiting (86 Demo)
6. Rockin’ til the Final Day (86 Demo)
7. Stompin in the Streets (Frontline Demo 87)
8. The Call (Frontline Demo 87)
9. Heavens Door (Frontline Demo 87)
10. It’s your Life (Frontline Demo 87)
11. Wait and See (Frontline Demo 87)
12. The One Who Loves You (Frontline Demo 87)
13. Weeping World (Frontline Demo 87)
14. Rockin’ til the Final Day (Lost Practice Session 5-13-87)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crossforce Reveals 25th Anniversary Album Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.