"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Disma Offering "Spectral Domination" Track From New Album

Old school death/doom act Disma has made the song "Spectral Domination" available for fans to check out by heading over to this location. The song comes off the band's new album "Towards the Megalith." Ordering information for the album is available here.

The album features Craig Pillard (ex-Incantation/Disciples of Mockery) and members of current U.S. death metal acts Funebrarum, Citizen's Arrest, and other Incantation alumni. The track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

1. Chaos Apparition
2. Chasm Of Oceanus
3. Spectral Domination
4. Vault Of Membros
5. Purulent Quest
6. Lost In The Burial Fog
7. Of A Past Forlorn
8. Towards The Megalith

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disma Offering Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.