"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shadowside Streaming New Song "Angel With Horns"

Photo of Shadowside

Band Photo: Shadowside (?)

Brazil’s rising heavy metal act Shadowside has teamed up with Noisecreep.com to premiere a brand new track titled “Angel With Horns,” which is taken from the band’s forthcoming record, "Inner Monster Out." Head over to this location to stream “Angel With Horns” for a sneak peek at what Shadowside has in store when "Inner Monster Out" releases digitally on August 30th through SHP Records.

"It's heavy, catchy and fun, straight to the point, the type of track that just gets me in the mood to headbang!" said vocalist Dani Nolden in an interview with Noisecreep.com. "The lyrics are about a twisted person with both pure evil and angelic innocence within her, that messes with the heads of people and confuses them when they turn to her to escape their own boring reality.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Gag Order
2. Angel with Horns
3. Habitchual
4. In the Name of Love
5. Inner Monster Out (featuring Björn "Speed" Strid, Mikael Stanne, and Niklas Isfeldt)
6. I'm Your Mind
7. My Disrupted Reality
8. A Smile Upon Death
9. Whatever Our Fortune
10. A.D.D.
11. Waste of Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shadowside Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.