"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arrayan Path Issues "Ira Imperium" Album Update

Arrayan Path has issued the following announcement about working on a third full-length album:

"Mixing for the new album 'Ira Imperium' is about to start very soon. After a long recording period and a few ups and downs the band has reached the final stage before the release of the 3rd album.

"Cover for the new album is complete (see below) and song titles (final) revealed. The album features guests Tony Martin (legendary ex-Sabbath singer), Vagelis Maranis (Sanvoisen), Natali Kyprianou (a young new talent), Kikis Apostolou (ex-Armaggeddon) and Ilhan Erbil (The Unreal). Alexis Kleidaras (ex Deceptor) is featured on both rhythm and lead guitars alongside our guitarist Socratis. Be prepared for 'Ira Imperium'!"

1. Dies irae
2. Gnosis of prometheus
3. Ira imperium (the damned)-feat.Tony martin
4. Kiss of kali
5. Katherine of aragon-feat.Natalie kyprianou
6. 77 days 'till doomsday
7. Emir of the faithful
8. Hollow eyes of nefertiti-feat.Vagelis maranis
9. Amenophis
10. Lost ithaca
11. I sail across the seven seas
12. The fall of mardonius
13. The poet aftermath

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arrayan Path Issues 'Ira Imperium' Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.