"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Century Finishes New Album "Red Giant"

Pennsylvania's Century has completed work on the new album, titled "Red Giant." The follow-up to 2008's "Black Ocean" will be released on August 30th, 2011 by Prosthetic Records. The album was recorded by the band and mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound and features art by Cameron Gray.

Band mastermind Carson Slovak commented: "I'm very excited about this album. It represents an expansive shift from what Century has done in the past. This is the album I've always wanted to make."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Lobotomy
2. Synapse
3. Oak God
4. My Lexicon
5. Dry Bride
6. Painting Leprosy
7. In Hell
8. Threats
9. Obelisk
10. Iconoclast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Century Finishes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.