"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rise To Remain Video Interview From Sonisphere Posted Online

A backstage Sonisphere video interview with Rise To Remain, conducted by Gigs and Festivals, has been posted online and can now be viewed below.

Rise to Remain's debut album "City of Vultures" is set for release on September 5th, 2011. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. The Serpent
3. This Day is Mine
4. City of Vultures
5. Talking in Whispers
6. God Can Bleed
7. Power Through Fear
8. Nothing Left
9. We Will Last Forever
10. Illusions
11. Roads
12. Bridges Will Burn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rise To Remain Video Interview Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.