"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Staind Posts Official New Single "Not Again" Online For Streaming

American hard rockers Staind have posted the first official single online taken from their upcoming new album. The album, which is a self-titled affair, will feature 10 all-new tracks from the band and is set for a September 13, 2011 release through Atlantic/Flip Records. You can check out a lyric video for "Not Again" in the player provided below.

The track listing for "Staind" is as follows;
1. Not Again
2. Eyes Wide Open
3. Failing
4. Wannabe
5. Throw It All Away
6. Now
7. The Bottom
8. Take a Breath
9. Paper Wings
10. Something To Remind You

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Staind Releases Official New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.