"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Weedeater Releases "Mancoon/Turkey Warlock" Video Clip

Weedeater has premiered a new music video online for "Mancoon/Turkey Warlock," which is from the band's recent album "Jason... The Dragon," through Brooklyn Vegan. The video clip was directed by David Brodsky and can be viewed here.

You can also check out Weedeater's previous statement about working on the music video by heading over to this location.

The "Jason... The Dragon" track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Unfurling
2. Hammerhandle
3. Mancoon
4. Turkey Warlock
5. Jason... The Dragon
6. Palms and Opium
7. Long Gone
8. March of the Bipolar Bear
9. Homecoming
10. Whiskey Creek

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Weedeater Releases 'Mancoon/Turkey Warlock' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.