"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Fucking Wrath Finishes New Album "Valley Of The Serpent's Soul"

California extreme metal band The Fucking Wrath has wrapped up work on the new album "Valley of the Serpent's Soul," which will see a September 27th release through Tee Pee Records. "Valley of the Serpent's Soul" was recorded at Satellite Recording Studios in Ventura, CA and mastered by Tim Harkins (Black Sabbath, Alice in Chains, Ozzy Osbourne).

"With 'Valley of The Serpents Soul' we are out to smash your eardrums with an audio assault of blood, riffs, and gear." said the group when asked for comment. "Longer, harder and heavier, our aim is to dish out punishing riffs and blazing solos that would make Tony Iommi proud!"

"Driving home and listening to the album after we had completed it, I suddenly heard a loud bang!" said vocalist / guitarist Craig Kasamis. "My right tire had blown out and my car proceeded to do a 360 on the freeway, but with God-like reflexes and a few crafty maneuvers I manage to skid to a halt in the slow lane. A few deeply terrified breaths later I realized that, this album literally could kill you."

The track listing for "Valley of the Serpent's Soul" is as follows:

1. The Question
2. Rebellious Axe
3. Swan Song of a Mad Man
4. Altar of Lies
5. Blank Slate
6. The Neurodyssey
I. Valley of the Serpent's Soul
II. Caverns of Fire
III. Endless Black Flags
7. Grandelusion
8. Goddess of Pain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Fucking Wrath Finishes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.