"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Assassin Streaming Bonus Song "Low Intensity Warfare" Online

Assassin is currently streaming the song "Low Intensity Warfare" online, which is the bonus track from the digipak edition of the "Chronicles of Resistance" release and was recorded with Japanese band Casbah.

You can check out "Low Intensity Warfare" by heading over to Assassin's MySpace profile here.

The cover artwork and track listing for "Chronicles of Resistance" are also available below.

CD1 - The Upcoming Terror

1. Forbidden Reality
2. Nemesis
3. Fight (To Stop The Tyranny)
4. The Last Man
5. Assassin
6. Holy Terror
7. Bullets
8. Speed of Light
9. Assassin (Live in Osaka 2010)
10. Baka (Live in Osaka 2010)

CD 2 - Interstellar Experience

1. Abstract War
2. A.G.D.
3. A Message To Survive
4. Pipeline
5. Resolution 588
6. Junkfood
7. Interstellar Experience
8. Baka
9. Strange World
10. Low Intensity Warfare (Casbah coverversion - performed by Assassin + Casbah 2011)


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Assassin Streaming Bonus Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.