"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ragnarok Release Imminent

Norways black metal lords Ragnarok is set to release their 5th album entitled "Blackdoor Mirror". Recorded during Summer 2003 in Abyss Studio with Tommy Tägtgren. The album features 9 songs of ravishing black metal. "Absolutely the best Ragnarok album until this date".

Extensive touring in Europe, South America will commence shortly after the release of the album. Release date is set for the 20th of February.


1. Preludium
2. Heir Of Darkness
3. Recreation Of The Angel
4. Rites Of Geburah
5. Blackdoor Miracle
6. Murder
7. Kneel
8. Bless Thee For Granting Me Pain
9. Journey From Life

Source: siN's metal news

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ragnarok Release Imminent"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.