"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brutally Deceased Streaming Entire "Dead Lover's Guide" Album Online

Czech death metal quartet Brutally Deceased is currently streaming the band's first LP entitled "Dead Lovers' Guide" online. You can check out the entire release by heading over to the Brutally Deceased Bandcamp page.

The album was recorded in April, 2010 and consequently released on CD format by Lavadome productions in September. A vinyl release of "Dead Lovers' Guide" is also scheduled for Fall/Winter 2011. The album's track listing and cover artwork are available below.

1. Lustful Sodomy In The House Of God 2:50
2. Dead Lovers' Guide 2:23
3. Blissful Desecration 4:23
4. They Shall Feast 3:29
5. ...And Here I Die Satisfied 4:29
6. A Life Once Aborted 3:00
7. Demise Of The Human Swine 4:38
8. All That Rots And Withers 3:09
9. Override Of The Overture (Dismember cover) 4:48

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brutally Deceased Streaming Entire Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.