"some music was meant to stay underground..."

I Am Abomination Streaming New Song "Transformation"

After previously streaming the songs "Examination" and "Abduction" online, I Am Abomination has now teamed up with Ultimate-Guitar.com to post the track "Transformation" online.

The song is taken off the upcoming digital EP "Passion of the Heist," and can be heard by heading over here.

"Passion Of The Heist" is set for release on July 19th, 2011 with Good Fight Music. The track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

1. Vivification
2. Abduction
3. Examination
4. Transformation
5. Ascension (ft.Caleb Shomo of Attack Attack)
6. Invasion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "I Am Abomination Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.