"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Suicide Silence Streaming Entire New Album "The Black Crown"

Photo of Suicide Silence

Band Photo: Suicide Silence (?)

Suicide Silence is set to release the new album titled "The Black Crown" on July 12th, 2011 through Century Media Records. The band is now streaming the entire album online, which can be heard by navigating over to the Suicide Silence Myspace music profile.

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Slaves To Substance
2. O.C.D.
3. Human Violence
4. You Only Live Once
5. Fuck Everything
6. March To The Black Crown
7. Witness The Addiction feat. Jonathan Davis of KoRn
8. Cross-Eyed Catastrophe
9. Smashed feat. Frank Mullen of Suffocation
10. The Only Thing That Sets Us Apart
11. Cancerous Skies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Suicide Silence Streaming Entire New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

kool_ambo's avatar


1. kool_ambo writes:

Awesome album!!

# Jul 11, 2011 @ 6:17 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. AWesome Band?!?!?! writes:


# Jul 12, 2011 @ 7:16 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.