"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ocean Architecture Reveals New Album "Animus" Track Listing

Ocean Architecture is currently working on the band's new album "Animus." The group has now revealed the track listing will be as follows:

1. Metatheory
2. The Last Stand
3. Plato's Cave
4. Velvet
5. Columns of Time
6. Steel Ecstacy
7. Animus Part 1
8. Animus Part 2

You can check out the song "Plato's Cave" in the player below, or head over here to check out footage of the band recording the new album.

Plato's Cave (Demo) by OceanArchitecture

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ocean Architecture Reveals 'Animus' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.