"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Accuser Reveals New Album "Dependent Domination" Details

Accuser has announced the new album "Dependent Domination" is set for release on July 15th, 2011 through Red Shift Records. The track listing and artwork for the release can be viewed below.

1. Presentiment
2. Beneath your Dignity
3. Torn to Pieces
4. Desolate Shape
5. Escape from the Oath
6. Dependent Domination
7. Mastering Punishment
8. Death to the Traitor
9. As you Bleed
10. The Cause of all Evil
11. Behold&Beware

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Accuser Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. goglet writes:

Their older stuff was decent thrash...bad vocals, but the riffs kill!

# Jul 9, 2011 @ 4:41 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.