"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brutal Truth Posts New Song "Addicted" Online

Brutal Truth has premiered a new song online through Noisecreep.com, titled "Addicted," which can be heard by navigating over to this location. The track is taken of Brutal Truth's new album "End Time," due out September 27th, 2011 through Relapse Records. The track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

1. Malice
2. Simple Math
3. End Time
4. Fuck Cancer
5. Celebratory Gunfire
6. Small Talk
7. .58 Caliber
8. Swift And Violent (Swift Version)
9. Crawling Man Blues
10. Lottery
11. Warm Embrace Of Poverty
12. Old World Order
13. Butcher
14. Killing Planet Earth
15. Gut-Check
16. All Work And No Play
17. Addicted
18. Sweet Dreams
19. Echo Friendly Discharge
20. Twenty Bag
21. Trash
22. Drink Up
23. Control Room

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brutal Truth Posts New Song 'Addicted'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.