"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloodsoaked Streaming Entire New Album "The Death Of Hope"

North Carolina death metallers Bloodsoaked are currently streaming their entire new album "The Death of Hope" online. You can listen to all 10 songs in the player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Lies
2. Forever Damned
3. No God
4. Infestation
5. Consume The Flesh
6. Mauled
7. The Death Of Hope
8. Wading The Blood Pools
9. Obsessed With Hate
10. Grinding Your Guts

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Bloodsoaked Streaming Entire New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. etrwerg writes:

Bloodsoaked is really good.
the new album sounds great!

# Jul 8, 2011 @ 2:03 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Jenny's avatar


2. Jenny writes:

I thought I could get into him but in the end I couldn't.

The song "Rotting in Filth" off of 'Sadistic Deeds... Grotesque Memories' reeled me into the band, I thought it was great. But once I listened to the full album I found the material boring overall. Same deal here with the new album; not my thing.

# Jul 8, 2011 @ 5:42 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.