"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ghost Brigade's "Clawmaster" Posted Online For Streaming

The first single from Finnish dark metallers Ghost Brigade's new album "Until Fear No Longer Defines Us" has been posted online. The track, titled "Clawmaster," will be included on the new album which is set to be released on August 23, 2011 in North America and on August 19th in Europe with both being issued through Season Of Mist. You can check out the song in the player below.

The track listing for "Until Fear No Longer Defines Us" is available below.

1. In The Woods
2. Clawmaster
3. Chamber
4. Traces Of Liberty
5. Divine Act Of Lunacy
6. Grain
7. Breakwater
8. Cult Of Decay
9. Torn
10. Soulcarvers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Ghost Brigade Song Posted Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.