"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Battlecross Posts New Single "Breaking You" Online

Metal Sucks is currently hosting the worldwide premiere of the new single "Breaking You" from Detroit Michigan's Battlecross. The track comes from the band's full-length debut "Pursuit of Honor," out August 2nd in North America via Metal Blade Records.

Listen to the track that Metal Sucks states "is one of the fastest, leanest, thrashiest cuts of meat this album has to offer and represents Battlecross at their heaviest and most unique" at this location.

The band also previously posted the song "Push Pull Destroy" online, which can be heard by heading over here.

The track listing for "Pursuit of Honor" is as follows:

1. Pursuit of Honor
2. Push Pull Destroy
3. Kaleb
4. Deception
5. Man of Stone
6. Breaking You
7. Rupture
8. Leech
9. Better Off Dead
10. Misery
11. Foreshadowing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Battlecross Posts New Single Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.