"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Footage Available Of Dream Theater Performing With New Drummer Mike Mangini

Photo of Dream Theater

Band Photo: Dream Theater (?)

Fan-filmed footage has been posted online (courtesy of YouTube user iclateralus) of Dream Theater performing with new drummer Mike Mangini in Rome on July 4th, 2011. The first clip can be viewed below, with the rest available after the jump.

Dream Theater will also be releasing the new album "A Dramatic Turn of Events" on September 20th, 2011. The track listing is as follows:

1. On The Backs Of Angels
2. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
3. Lost Not Forgotten
4. This Is The Life
5. The Shaman's Trance
6. Outcry
7. Far From Heaven
8. Breaking All Illusions
9. Beneath The Surface

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dream Theater Performance Footage Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.