"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bring You To Your Knees: A Tribute To Guns N Roses

Photo of Guns N Roses

Band Photo: Guns N Roses (?)

DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, HASTE and GOD FORBID are among the artists appearing on the upcoming GUNS N' ROSES tribute album, "Bring You To Your Knees: A Tribute To Guns N Roses", due on March 9 through Law Of Inertia Records.

The tentative track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. MOST PRECIOUS BLOOD - "Sweet Child O' Mine"
03. TIME IN MALTA - "November Rain"
04. HASTE - "You're Crazy"
05. GOD FORBID - "Out Ta Get Me"
06. VAUX - "14 Years"
07. EVERY TIME I DIE - "Used To Love Her"
08. UNEARTH - "It's So Easy"
09. DEATH BY STEREO - "Anything Goes"
11. BREAK THE SILENCE - "Night Train"
12. ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE - "Welcome To the Jungle"
13. EIGHTEEN VISIONS - "Paradise City"

Source: Bad Attitude Radio

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bring You To Your Knees: A Tribute To Guns N Roses"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.