"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Visions Streaming New Song "Attentive: Reverie" Online

Visions has posted a new song online titled "Attentive: Reverie," which can be heard in the player below or downloaded for free by heading over to this location (email registration required). The track is taken from "Home," the debut release from Visions due out on July 18th via Basick Records.

You can also listen to the previously uploaded song "Oceans" by heading over to this location.

The "Home" track listing is as follows:

1. Attentive: Continuum
2. Machines
3. Control
4. Desinent
5. Into The Sun
6. Autophobia
7. Oceans
8. Creations
9. Delete The Sky
10. Attentive: Reverie

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Visions Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.