"some music was meant to stay underground..."

World Under Blodo Streaming Samples From "Tactical" Album

World Under Blood is set to release the "Tactical" album on July 26th in North America and July 29th in Europe through Nuclear Blast Records. Samples from all the songs on the album are now available for streaming through Amazon.com.

World Under Blood is the creation of CKY guitarist/vocalist Deron Miller and extreme metal drummer Tim Yeung (Divine Heresy, Morbid Angel, ex-Hate Eternal, ex-Decrepit Birth). The track list for "Tactical" is as follows:

1. A God Among The Waste
2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty
3. Pyro-Compulsive
4. Dead And Still In Pain
5. Purgatory Dormitory
6. Under The Autumn Low
7. I Can't Stand His Name
8. Revere's Tears (with intro)
9. Wake Up Dead (MEGADETH cover song)
10. Alliance Or War (iTunes exclusive MALEVOLENT CREATION cover song)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "World Under Blood Song Samples Streaming Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.