"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rise In Hatred Posts "Sorcerer Of The Black Mountain" From The "Castle Of Misanthropy" Album

Brazilian black metallers Rise In Hatred have posted the song "Sorcerer Of The Black Mountain" online. You can listen to the song in the clip below. The track is taken from the band's "Castle Of Misanthropy" album, which is currently available through Victory By Fire Records.

The "Castle of Misanthropy" track listing is as follows:

1. Opening
2. Path of the Dark Wisdom
3. Blinded by the Cross
4. Castle of Misanthropy
5. Odissey of a Diseased Mind
6. Sorcerer of the Black Mountain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rise In Hatred Posts Song From Latest Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.