"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Venom Reveals Tentative Track Listing For "Fallen Angels"

Veteran U.K metal act Venom has revealed the track listing for its upcoming new full length album. The new record, which is titled "Fallen Angels," is set to include 13 new tracks with an early September release through Universal Music being expected.

The tentative track listing for "Fallen Angels" is as follows:

1. Hail Satanas
2. Pedal To The Metal
3. Nemesis
4. Lap Of The Gods
5. Hammerhead
6. Damnation Of Souls
7. Fallen Angels
8. Beggarman
9. Sin
10. Punk's Not Dead
11. Death Be Thy Name
12. Valley Of The Kings
13. Lest We Forget

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Venom Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Zarathustra_999 writes:

hopefully they get scheduled at the Maryland deathfest

# Jul 4, 2011 @ 11:27 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Diamond Oz's avatar

Senior News Correspondent

2. Diamond Oz writes:

Sweet as. I can't help but wonder (then doubt) if Punk's Not Dead is an Exploited cover.

# Jul 4, 2011 @ 11:44 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.