"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Einvera Streaming Songs From Debut Album "In Your Image"

Los Angeles-based metal trio Einvera is currently streaming songs online from the band's self-released debut album "In Your Image." You can check out the tracks by heading over to the band's Facebook page. A statement from the band's publicist reads as follows:

"Born of three musicians who crossed paths in music school in Los Angeles, Einvera deliver a high-paced multi-instrumental explosion of technical metal born under the influence of nontraditional American folk music. After months of crafting original material together, the band finalized and recorded early in 2011, the recording sessions resulting in the 33-minute-long, eclectic, energetic, eight-song, full-length dubbed In Your Image, recently self-released by the core members of Einvera themselves."

The "In Your Image" track listing is as follows:

1. Static Ascension
2. Let in Without a Name (Sea of Trees)
3. Invariably Transient
4. Send Me Home
5. Prismatic Distortion
6. In Your Image
7. The Gift of a Ghost
8. A Mausoleum for the Living

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Einvera Streaming Songs From Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.