"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malefice Posts Teaser Trailer For "Awaken The Tides" Music Video

Malefice has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's upcoming music video for the title track off the new album "Awaken the Tides." You can view the teaser clip in the player below.

"Awaken The Tides" is set for release in Europe on July 15th, the U.K. on July 18th, and North America on August 2nd via Metal Blade Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Awaken The Tides
2. Delirium
3. Dead in the Water
4. Minutes
5. Baying For Blood
6. Blessed/Cursed
7. The Day the Sky Fell
8. Out Numbered Out Gunned
9. Flood of Red
10. The Haunting

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malefice Posts New Music Video Teaser Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.