"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Denial Fiend To Release "Horror Holocaust" Through Ibex Moon Records

Ibex Moon Records has issued the following announcement about releasing "Horror Holocaust," the new album from Denial Fiend:

"Recorded at Mana Studios, the long awaited follow-up release to 2007's They Rise, Horror Holocaust, is scheduled for a U.S. release date of August 2nd, 2011 on Ibex Moon Records. The current line-up of the band features drummer Rob Rampy (DRI, The Spears), vocalist Blaine Cook (the Accused, The Fartz), bassist Terry Butler (Death, Six Feet Under, Massacre, Obituary) & guitarist Sam Williams (Down By Law, The Spears).

"Horror Holocaust also features guest appearances from Steve Swanson (Six Feet Under), Ralph Santolla (Deicide, Obituary) and James Murphy (Obituary, Testament). Denial Fiend has posted a video preview featuring a clip of the first song on Horror Holocaust called 'Corrupted Flesh.' Additionally, the band is currently streaming several tracks from the album on their ReverbNation page, located at this location."

Bassist Terry Butler comments on the album. "Horror Holocaust is quite simply one of the best records I've played on. It's an perfect mix of thrash, punk and death metal. The songs are aggressive, tight and heavy. I'm very proud of this one."

The album artwork and track listing can also be found after the jump.

Corrupted Flesh
Stuck Pig/Bleeding Out
Flesh Coffin
After Party Massacre
Horror Holocaust
Fiend Without A Face
Hell Asylum

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Denial Fiend To Release 'Horror Holocaust'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.