"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lock Up Posts New Album, "Necropolis Transparent" Preview Online

Extreme metal supergroup Lock Up, which comprises of singer Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates, Disfear), bassist Shane Embury (Napalm Death, Venomous Concept), drummer Nick Barker (ex-Cradle Of Filth, Dimmu Borgir) and guitarist Anton Reisenegger (Pentagram, Criminal,) has posted a ten minute preview of their new album, "Necropolis Transparent" online. You can check it out below. The record will be released through Nuclear Blast Records on July 1st in Europe and July 12th in North America.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lock Up Posts New Album Preview Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.